Connect With Us On Social Media Connect With Us On Social MediaFacebook LinkFacebook Link LinkedIn LinkLinkedIn LinkTwitter LinkTwitter Link


Where's My Bus - SEAT BUS LIVE!



Please note, over the next 2-3 weeks during the on-going road construction on Route 1, passengers can expect delays.




SEAT is governed by a Board of Directors.  The Directors are appointed by the member towns.  Each town has one Director, except for Groton, New London and Norwich, which due to their population, have two Directors.


2017 Board of Directors


East Lyme:  Mark Nickerson, First Selectman

Griswold:  Kevin Skulzcyck, First Selectman

Groton:  Mark Oefinger, Town Manager and Rich Moravsik

Ledyard:  Michael Finkelstein, Mayor

Lisbon:  Thomas Sparkman, First Selectman

Montville:  Ronald McDaniel, Mayor

New London:  Michael Passero, Mayor and Tammy Daugherty, Planning Director

Norwich:  Deberey Hinchey, Mayor and John Salomone, City Manager

Stonington:  Rob Simmons, First Selectman

Waterford:  Daniel Steward, First Selectman